Deliver

Who would want to get stuck in traffic just to buy diapers? But, I would want to visit the mall for something else and make diapers an excuse. “Mom, I need to buy my brother’s diapers, so I have to go to the mall.” (and watch a movie while at it) Or, buy diapers and eat out at Taco Bell. Or, buy diapers and play those new VR thing? Buy a book about Faults in Stars? (girls dig it) Meet up with friends and drink slush while showing off the diapers you just bought? Now, I think I would like to buy diapers and get stuck in traffic!!

Leave a Reply

