Smiling

I saw someone obviously so much fatter than me that took the wrong bus (man, I’m mean). I arrived at the mall and walked aimlessly knowing that I have new underwear. When I ordered a hot cappuccino, the barista mistakenly put an additional creamer. After drinking gallons of those brewed, roasted beans, I saw an ice cream parlor and bought the chocolate one. Farting a bit, I laughed at myself. Later on, I got out from the bathroom after taking a serious dump.

 

Errata: This story didn’t happen in real life. It’s just the imagination of an 8 year old (like me). Ha, ha, ha… huh?

Leave a Reply

