Enjoy

It’s a bright new day! (ahhhh…) Take a deep breath of fresh air and savor the blue skies. I headed to the coffee shop to drink coffee (duh) while reading a real, paperback book called Warcraft. How magic dispelled the rest of a gloomy day and brought enlightenment to the once arid soul. After finishing some chapters, I strolled happily on a sidewalk with the wind making music under my feet. Arriving at my sun-filled room, I booted up my PC and played a relaxing game of sims and laughed for awhile. Resting lightly on my soft couch, I drank ice-cold Coke and ate spicy crackers as a mate. Then, I put my feet up and enjoyed an action-packed superhero movie and falling asleep as my good ending…

Errata: How come this never happened to me? (he, he, he… huh?)

Leave a Reply

