Courage

I am the king. I will crush who opposes me. I will bring justice to those who are oppressed, and bring strength to those who are weak. I will stand up and clench my fist to those who bring destruction and chaos throughout my kingdom. I will forge on towards the wall of those who are against me and push the weight with all my might and to the fullest of my glorious power. They will taste my blood then, there will be silence in all those cowards and bring peace in my spirit. (Mommy, I’m scared!)

Leave a Reply

