Crash

My computer crashed, emitted some error and it won’t boot up again. I brought it to a technician and told me that my hard disk is damaged and all of my files are irrecoverable. Thousands of photos, important documents, my contacts, years of work everything was lost in just a few seconds. Yup, no backup. This things happen not only to me but for most people, and it could happen to you.

Errata: This is purely fiction. My computer is working fine with some errors, AND I have my files backed up. This is just a reminder that in life, you should ALWAYS have a backup plan. Whew?!?

Leave a Reply

